關於標題的圖片的Alt標籤

歡迎來到

我們的行業使儲罐清潔成為現代安全且有效的TANK清潔工和儲罐所有者

關於功能Image1的Alt標籤
機械液壓與電氣工程專家

來和我們談談油箱清潔和油回收,包括無人進入,遠程控制和機器人技術。 我們享譽全球且經驗豐富的專家Tony Bennett於1976年在法國開始清潔原油和產品儲罐,並很快決定有更好,更安全,更輕鬆的方法來完成此工作。 Tony參與了各種油箱清潔系統的設計和製造,其中包括非人員進入系統以及油回收系統。 他在該行業的豐富經驗為他提供了知識,可以幫助客戶理解他們需要實現的目標以及如何正確安全地實現目標。 托尼(Tony)嘗試了多種清潔水箱的方法,並且精通甚麼可行和哪些不可行。 致電或發送電子郵件給Tony進行聊天。

關於功能Image2的Alt標籤
製造業是我們的優勢之一

PRO-LINE HYDRALINK擁有一群專業的專業設計工程師,一名流體設計工程師,一名電子工程師,一名QC經理以及一支技術嫻熟的員工隊伍,是一家非常獨特的公司,其高質量的產品贏得了聲譽產品。 我們設計/製造,組裝新設備的能力是第二位。 除了設計自己的產品外,我們還內部製造了所有設備,這使我們能夠創建目標驅動的產品並保持很高的質量。

關於功能Image3的Alt標籤
電力與能源行業

發電站中的重油箱,核工業中的ROV和機器人物料搬運我們的設備在國際上使用

關於功能Image4的Alt標籤
石油工業是我們的專長之一

地面儲罐,地下儲罐,船用儲罐和船隻儲罐-我們的系統將使用遠程和機器人選件清潔所有儲罐,以確保安全至上。

圖片常見問題標題的Alt標籤

我們的常見問題

常見問題解答

請勿將Tanksweep方法與由於以下幾個原因而常常無法成功使用的方法相混淆:1.噴嘴很小,在令人滿意的壓力下通過大流量的能力受到限制,而我們的18英寸Tanksweep噴嘴每個只能提供660m3 /在10 bar壓力下的小時。 2.這些噴嘴無限旋轉,無法控制方向或將其指向需要的位置,而Tanksweep噴嘴具有方向性,可以通過簡單的手輪將其水平移動到所需的位置。 3.穿過儲罐頂蓋的噴嘴不會被浸沒,因此,當儲罐中的液體距離儲罐清掃噴嘴至少1.5m時,在使用Tanksweeps時,需要對儲罐進行惰化,以確保來自噴嘴的蒸汽不會穿過儲罐。液位進入空域,因此無需對儲罐進行惰化。 當然,如果當地法規要求僅在惰化狀態下清潔儲罐,那麼這也是可能的。 4.通過罐頂安裝的噴嘴只能在距噴嘴有限的距離內乾擾污泥,因此只能在噴嘴位置局部干擾,這意味著要覆蓋整個罐,需要安裝許多噴嘴,但是當然,使用Tanksweeps不能控制其方向,而使用50個Tanksweeps可以清潔直徑最大為2m的水箱,直徑50到80m至3m的水箱需要80 x tanksweeps,而100-4m的水箱需要5 x tanksweeps。 6.頂部入口噴嘴需要在罐頂上開裂和人員,而Tanksweeps從側面進入罐體,因此無需將噴嘴和軟管吊到罐頂上,也無需派人在這個非常危險的區域工作。 XNUMX.由於Tanksweep噴嘴可以左右移動,因此整個油箱都被覆蓋了,通過使用熱像儀,可以將Tanksweep噴嘴對準需要的地方。 為了去除污泥並使罐中的所有內容物流態化,Tanksweeps可以正確完成工作。
Tanksweeps通過使用3條Tanksweeps(在直徑80m的油箱上)通過人孔道從側面進入油箱來工作。由於液位高於人孔道,因此無法將其移除。 因此,通過使用Proline Hydralink Coldtap法蘭可以使水箱進入水箱。 首先清洗人孔蓋上的油漆和鐵鏽,將冷水龍頭法蘭安裝到人孔蓋上,以確保墊圈能與冷敲法蘭正確密封。 然後,卸下用於固定人孔蓋的所有其他螺母和螺栓。 然後將冷水龍頭法蘭和合適的墊圈一起安裝到人孔蓋上並固定。 現在,剩下的螺母和螺栓將被卸下,並用隨冷敲法蘭提供並固定的專用墊圈螺母和螺栓代替。 冷水龍頭法蘭上有一個帶有18英寸法蘭的短管。 安裝了一個18英寸的FULL BORE閘閥,並用墊圈將其固定到法蘭上。 現在需要一台hottap液壓鑽孔機,這可以是專門從事熱連接或使用Proline Hydralink鑽孔機的外部承包商。 將鑽孔機安裝到18英寸閥門上,並打開閥門,使鑽孔機可以從人孔蓋上切出正確尺寸的試樣。 切割後,將鑽與切割的試樣一起取出,並關閉18閥。 移開鑽孔機,並用油箱清掃器(噴嘴位於輸入位置)進行更換。 掃罐車通過4個手動千斤頂支撐和調平。 。 儲罐清掃器通過供應至儲罐清掃室吸入側過濾器的貨物軟管連接。 兩側都有一個法蘭,因此可以使用最方便的方式,而另一側則是盲孔。 過濾器連接到泵的吸入口,而泵的排出口連接到儲罐清掃側。
圖片常見問題的替代標籤
圖片首頁聯繫人標題的Alt標籤

快速聯繫

致電我們或填寫表格進行任何查詢

有什麼問題嗎?

英國(+44)7951930633或美國(+1)346-247-8679 ou法國(+33)975170121 ou Bresil(+55)2135133615
tony@pro-linehydralink.com

我們的工作時間:

週一至週六上午8點至晚上8點

請求報價

    PRO-LINE HYDRALINK將為您提供最優質的設備,以滿足您在時間和預算上的期望

    如果您需要任何特殊的工業解決方案,我們可以為您服務

Alt Tag for Image About Heading

Welcome To

Our Industry making Tank Cleaning Modern-Safe-and Effective for TANK Cleaners and Tank Owners

Alt Tag for About feature Image1
Mechanical Hydraulic and Electrical Engineering Specialists

Come and talk to us about tank cleaning and oil recovery including non man entry, remote and robotics. Our world wide known and highly experienced expert Tony Bennett Started cleaning crude oil and product tanks in France in 1976 and soon decided there were better, safer and easier ways to do this job. Tony got involved in the design and manufacture of different tank cleaning systems including non man entry systems and also oil recovery systems. His large experience in this industry gives him the knowledge to assist customers understanding what they need to achieve and how to do it properly and safely. Tony has experimented with a multitude of tank cleaning ideas and is very well versed in what works and what does not work. Call or email Tony for a chat.

Alt Tag for About feature Image2
Manufacturing is one of our Strengths

With a team of dedicated professional design engineers, a fluid design engineer, an electronics engineer, a QC manager and a highly-skilled workforce on the shop floor PRO-LINE HYDRALINK is a very unique company that has built its reputation on the quality of its products. Our capacity to engineer/design, fabricate & assemble new equipment is 2nd to NONE. Along with designing our own products, we build all of our equipment in-house which allows us to create products that are purpose-driven AND maintain a very high level of quality.

Alt Tag for About feature Image3
Power And The Energy Industry

Heavy Fuel Oil Tanks in the Power generation stations, ROV and Robotic Materiel Handling in the Nuclear Industry our equipment is used internationally

Alt Tag for About feature Image4
Petroleum Industry is one of our Specialities

Above ground Storage Tanks, Underground Tanks, Marine and Vessel Tanks - Our range of systems will clean them all using Remote and Robotics options to ensure safety is paramount.

true
true
Alt Tag for Image FAQ Heading

Our FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions and answers

Tanksweep methods are not to be confused with these methods that are very frequently unsuccessful due due to several reasons 1. The nozzles are small and are limited in their ability to pass large flows at a satisfactory pressure whilst our 18 inch Tanksweep nozzle each delivers 660m3/hour at 10 bar pressure. 2. These nozzles rotate endlessly and their direction cannot be controlled or directed to where they may be needed whilst Tanksweep nozzles are directional and can be moved horizontally by a simple hand wheel to exactly where they are needed. 3. Nozzles fitted through a tank roof are not submerged and therefore the tank needs to be inerted whilst Tanksweeps are used when the liquid in the tank is 1.5m minimum above the tanksweep nozzle, this ensures that the steam from the nozzle cannot break through the fluid level into the airspace and therefore it is not necessary to inert the tank. Of course if local legislation demands a tank be cleaned only when inerted then this is also possible. 4. Nozzles fitted through a tank roof are only able to disturb the sludge within a limited distance from the nozzle and so quite locally to the nozzles location, this means that to be able to cover the entire tank many nozzles need to be fitted but of course their direction cannot be controlled whilst with Tanksweeps a tank up to 50m diameter can be cleaned with 2 x tanksweeps, a tank between 50 and 80m diameter requires 3 x tanksweeps, and a tank of 80-100m requires 4 x tanksweeps. 5. Roof entry nozzles require cranage and men on the tank roof whilst Tanksweeps are side entry into a tank so no need to crane nozzles and hoses onto the tank roof or to send men to work in this very hazardous area. 6. Because of Tanksweep nozzles have full side to side movement the entire tank is covered and by using a thermal imaging camera the tanksweep nozzles may be directed to where they are needed. To de-sludge and fluidize the whole contents of a tank Tanksweeps have the power to get the job done correctly.
Tanksweeps work through side entry into a tank via the manways using 3 tanksweeps (on a 80m diameter tank) As the level is above the manways these cannot be removed. So access for the tanksweeps into the tank will be by using Proline Hydralink Coldtap flanges. The cold tap flanges are fitted to the manway lids by first cleaning the manway lid of paint and rust to ensure a gasket will make a correct seal with the coldtap flanges. Then every other nut and bolt securing the manway lid are removed. The cold tap flange together with a suitable gasket is then fitted to the manway lid and secured. Now the remaining nuts and bolts are removed and replaced with the special washers nuts and bolts supplied with the coldtap flanges and secured. The cold tap flange has a stub with a 18 inch flange fitted to it. A 18 inch FULL BORE gate valve is fitted and secured to the flange with a gasket. A hottap hydraulic drilling machine is now required, this can be a outside contractor who specialises in hottaping or using the Proline Hydralink drilling machine. The drilling machine is fitted to the 18 inch valve and the valve opened allowing the drilling machine to cut the correct size coupon out of the manway lid. Once cut the drill is withdrawn with the cut coupon and the 18 valve is closed. The drilling machine is removed and replaced by the tanksweep with its nozzle in the entered position. The tanksweep is supported and levelled by means of 4 hand jacks. . The tanksweeps are connected by the cargo hoses supplied to the filter on the suction side of the tanksweep chamber. There is a flange on both sides so the most convenient can be used and the other blanked off. The filter is connect to the pump suction and the pump discharge connected to the tanksweep delivery side.
Alt Tag for Image FAQ
Alt Tag for Image Home Contact Heading

Quick Contact

Call Us Or Fill The Form For Any Query

Have Any Questions?

UK (+44)7951930633 or USA (+1) 346-247-8679 ou France (+33)975170121 ou Bresil (+55)2135133615
tony@pro-linehydralink.com

Our Working Hours:

Mon To Sat 8am to 8pm

Request a Quote

PRO-LINE HYDRALINK will Provide You The Best Quality Equipment That Meets Your Expectations on Time and on Budget

If You Need Any Special Industrial Solution We Are Available For You